Find out when and where the team will be walking …

DATE FROM TO
Sat 1st July Boston Surfleet
Sun 2nd July Surfleet Thurlby
Mon 3rd July Thurlby Stamford
Tues 4th July Stamford Oakham
Wed 5th July Rest day
Thurs 6th July Oakham Brampton Ash
Fri 7th July Brampton Ash Cottesbrooke
Sat 8th July Cottesbrooke Flore
Sun 9th July Chipping Warden Shenington
Mon 10th July Flore Chipping Warden
Tue 11th July Shenington Long Compton
Wed 12th July Rest day
Thurs 13th July Rest day
Fri 14th July Long Compton Lower Slaughter
Sat 15th July Lower Slaughter Rendcomb
Sun 16th July Rendcomb Tarlton
Mon 17th July Rest day
Tues 18th July Tarlton Sherston
Wed 19th July Sherston Box
Thurs 20th July Rest day
Fri 21st July Box Beckington
Sat 22nd July Beckington Nunney
Sun 23rd July Nunney Bruton
Mon 24th July Rest day
Tues 25th July Bruton North Cadbury
Wed 26th July North Cadbury Sherborne
Thurs 27th July Sherborne Evershot
Fri 28th July Evershot Long Bredy
Sat 29th July Long Bredy Abbotsbury